New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gorgeous

Female (31) looking for Male Rustenburg, North-West (South Africa), South Africa

God fearing person,shy at first but easy to get along with...matured,loving n caring.sense of humour n independent

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Tabernacle

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative Computer Operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsFood Network Channels, Fashion Channels, Lifestyles
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesAnything by:Tyler Perry
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsNicki Minaj,Beyoncé,Micky Ekko,Cassie,Aka,Riky Rick,Caspar Nyovest,KO
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Music
Favorite booksHome owners,cosmopolitan,
Idea of funHang out
HobbiesMovies, Games, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryMake new friends learn new important things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo upgrade my studies n own my business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMust b loving,romantic,sense of humour n matured,n must love kids
On the first dateHang out n learn more about tht person