New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just be real

I am a Marine Engineer and Fleet Superintendent in the Anti Piracy/Maritime Security Industry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMarine Fleet Superintendent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Walking Dead,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite movies"Snatch"my all time favorite
Anything half decent have learnt to watch almost anything after being at sea for many years
Music typesRock, Metal, Latin
Favorite artistsTexas Hippie Coalition
Wolfmother
Megadeth
Mano Chao
Sevendust
AC-DC
Foo Fighters
Reading selectionAncient, History, Instructional, Science, Technical
Idea of funThere are 2 sides to that coin
1 good times at home with my sons and friends
2 good afternoon / evening out with somebody special a good meal and a few drinks
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe the best husband/partner and father that I can be I am winning on the one side so far lol or that is what my boys say

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is down to earth, funny, loving, supportive and a best friend when needed.
On the first dateDepends on the lady involved. It could be a good restaurant seafood, sushi, or just a burger its her choice I want her to feel special and not under pressure!
Drinks in a good bar/restaurant or a few drinks close to the beach or even on the beach. Every woman is different and should be treated specially and most importantly if it's her first date she should be comfortable!