New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Johnsteve

'm a fun loving dude with great sense of humour who just wants to live life to the fullest. I am quite in love with who I am and enjoy getting to know others. I am kind at heart and often find that I'm happiest when I am helping others. I love music and finding new interesting artists but mostly old skul music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Music typesRock, Blues, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is intellectual and has sense of humor. Someone who will see my wickness and try to put me right since all of us are not 100% perfect. Someone who doesn't pretend. Having an interest in arts and culture wouldn't be bad.
On the first dateGoing out for a cup of coffee