New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MyCamelot

Female (51) looking for Female Midrand, Eastern Cape, South Africa

Adventurous & sassy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSales Controller /Accounts / Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory , House , Educational
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesIce Age , The Note Book , The Vow
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsFaith Hill , Bruce Springsteen , Leona Lewis , Guns n Roses
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funOutdoor adventures
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Photography, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryWhat ever suits me when the time call for it !

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be content , loved , secure , happy & to explore

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is confidant , funny , kind , bold , gentle , christian , brave .... old school .
On the first dateHiking

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking