New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking to make you happy

Simple, gentle, shy @ 1st , humourous , feminist, caring !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageUgandan
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titletrade surveyor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsScandal for now
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPursuit of happiness
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMicheal Bolton
Reading selectionNews, Poetry
Idea of funanything that I will not regret after like dance and a good movie.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto suceed as a parent, husband and a friend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo love and be loved
On the first dateAsk her for a dance