New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets give this a try...

Am single, happy, love my job, love my home, am generally all round happy with my life. I love to laugh, cook, beautiful lazy summer days. Would be nice to have a friendship with the bonus of intimacy and see where it goes from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDesigner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesElectronic, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMozaic and/or pilates

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be be able to pat myself on the back at the end and say: Good show old Girl!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can be completely myself with, who feels the same about me.
On the first dateChat, see how it goes. No pressure - you can't force chemistry, its either there or it isn't.