New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Liezel

Female (40) looking for Male Kempton Park, South Africa

I am a singel mommy of 3 kids, i will always put them first, so if you can't handle it, you know where the door is.... I will never ever change for no man again, you take me as I am or you hit the road.

I have a bubbely fun personality and is always game for a jol.
I love to laught....

"I'm sarcastic & have a smart-ass attitude. It's a natural defense against drama, bullshit & stupidity!"

If you can't handle me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecredit controller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money

Sports

Enjoys playingIce Skating, Motorcycle Racing