New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hope

Male (40) looking for Female Astoria, New York, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMedical laboratory technologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Mathematics, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to get married one day and have some children

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Hockey, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kentucky